Christian Service Commission

The Christian Service Commission oversees the charitable activities and services that are offered at St. Linus, and is made up of representatives of organizations that are part of the parish’s Christian Service effort.

Commission officers are Chairperson Ian DiFabio, Vice Chairperson Renee Seymour, and Secretary Mary Ansman. 

Following are the names, affiliations and contact numbers for members of the St. Linus Christian Service Commission:

Name Organization Phone Email address
Mary Ansman Christian Women (313)530-8918
Shannon Bauer Mom’s Group (313)850-3251
Michael T. Buerer Knights of Columbus (313)565-2773
Ian DiFabio Parish Council Rep (313)212-2431
Mary Jo Farmer St. Vincent DePaul (313)359-0189
Cathy June Health Committee (313)937-1298
Michele Kramarz Hospitality Committee (313)277-3183
Tony Marimpietri Legislative Advocacy (313)645-0927
Jim McLaughlin Right to Life (313)278-8885
Mariann Nelson Moms of Teens & Tweens (313)274-5172
Renee Seymour Catholic Order of Foresters (313)278-5668
Katie Strieff Food Committee (313)561-0106
Bill Strieff Men’s Club (313)561-0106

Copyright © 2013-2016 St. Linus Parish. All rights reserved. | St. Linus Webmail | Website Administration